IC Academy 2017-105.jpg
 
 

Term Dates - 2019

Term 1:

Monday 4th February - Friday 12th April (10 weeks)

Term 2:

Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July (10 weeks)

Term 3:

Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September (10 weeks)

Term 4:

Monday 14th October - Friday 20th December (10 weeks)

 

Concert & Rehearsal Dates

Mid-Year Dress Rehearsal/Photo Day: 

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Mid-Year Concert: 

Sunday 30th June 2019

End of Year Dress Rehearsal/Photo Day: 

Sunday December 1st 2019

End of Year Concert: 

Saturday 14th December 2019

 

Medal Day Rehearsal & Medal Day Dates

Medal Day Rehearsal: 

Saturday 7th September 2019

Medal Day: 

Saturday 21st September 2019